Darragh O’Callaghan receives the National Scout Award

  • Published: December 5th, 2006
  • Author:
  • Comments Closed

Above: Darragh O’Callaghan of the 7th Scouts receives his National Scout Award from County Commissioner, Tom O’Neill. Photo by Brian Fanning. Darragh O’Callaghan of the 7th De La Salle Scout Troop was presented with his National Scout Award by Tom O’Neill, County Commissioner at the Group’s Christmas mass which was held

7th Troop National Scout Awards

Congratulations to Maurice Kavanagh and Brian Walsh of the 7th De La Salle Scout Troop who were awarded with their National Scout Awards on Saint Patrick’s Day. The awards were made by the Waterford County Programme Coordinator for Scouts, Tom Casey who praised their achievement.  Scoutleader, Billy Collins was delighted